Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (781) 284-0130 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(781) 284-0130
review rating

Real local service.

Google Icon Mackeddy Fils 4/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are great and knowledgeable

Google Icon Edmund Perry 4/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best possible service on earth. Guided me to exactly what I needed and my budget. It arrived at their store as promised. Howard knew I was picking up and suggested I bring my old dishwasher for no charge disposal. Customer for life with every appliance purchase.

Google Icon Dave Aldrich 5/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After 2 not so fabulous experiences shopping for appliances, my husband and I did searches online and both separately found Beach Sales for the best prices...

Yelp Icon Julie R. 6/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great appliance place

Google Icon Dish Cook 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Recommended.

Google Icon Jayson Leek 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are long-time customers who have learned long ago that shopping elsewhere for appliances, video and audio is a waste of time.The staff and management never try to upsell. They will let you know about upcoming manufacturers' discounts. They listen to you and help you choose the best products for your needs and satisfaction.Most importantly, their after sales service is superb. They advocate for you with manufacturers, warranty companies, etc., to the point of taking back merchandise for replacement or exchange. Their installation contractors are top notch, polite and prompt.Special kudos to Howie for running an incredible operation and Allison for handling the service details, so that all you have to worry about is being home when the service people come.

Google Icon Arthur Schwartz 3/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was Great, he was a big help with installation issues with our stove and helped with a rebate. Delivery men were brothers and were very conscientious.Very happy dealing with Beach Sales! Have been doing business with them for over 35 years.

Google Icon Joe Aleo 1/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ahmad Jouni 2/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place to shop. Service was amazing. Sales people are very knowledgeable and prices were better than Lowes and Home Depot

Google Icon Kenneth Celano 11/1/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Alison Charney

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, great service, searched for the best deals/packages available saving me lots of money. Would not go anywhere else!

Google Icon Ellen Blood 12/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are long time customers and have never been disappointed.  Kelly, our salesperson, is  great. She is so knowledgeable regarding their products and she always takes an extra step to assure you get best deal.  She even does all the paperwork for the rebates. Great service.This is how problems are addressed there...... My stove arrived on time, however it was dented.  I called and spoke to the store manager.  He quickly addressed the situation and a new stove was delivered the next day!!!  This was above expectations especially for a Saturday delivery.Save yourself a lot of headaches - shop there!

Yelp Icon Francine D. 12/11/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Staff was very helpful. Great showroom too.

Google Icon Cameron Waldman 12/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like a good deal. Often you believe you get your best deal at Home Depot or lowes...wrong!!! Beach sales can tell you when the appliances will go on sale. Appliance prices go up and down a lot!!! Bob spent two hours with us picking out the best quality for our price point. He was never pushy only helpful and honest!

Yelp Icon Bradi L. 1/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Beach Sales, Inc. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Beach Sales, Inc..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Beach Sales, Inc.