Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (781) 284-0130 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(781) 284-0130
review rating

Bought a new dryer from Beach Sales. Excellent experience. Beach Sales had the model I wanted, knew what accessories were required; we set up a delivery date and time, and they met it. Delivered new and removed old dryer; everything went smoothly. Staff are friendly and responsive. Very satisfied.

Yelp Icon Sara W. 9/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Refrig arrived with a dent, could not be fixed so Beach Sales is replacing it without question. Donna is great

Google Icon Peg Bassion 10/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best experience ever dealing with beach sales! My home went under complete renovation so I needed new appliances. Howie worked with me in a short amount of time as I picked out seven appliances. I also chose beach sakes as they were recommended by a friend and their whole family will only go to Beach Sales. They were patient and knowledgeable delivery went awesome too!Howie was even kind enough to assist me with my rebates as my computer and printer is still packed due to my home renovations.Iíll be back for my grill next! I wonít ever go anywhere else!Beach Sales made my life work!Best to all at Beach Sales,Darlene Casey

Google Icon Darlene Casey 10/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beach Sales went out of their way to locate a replacement appliance when my Thermidor oven combo unit failed after only two years and Thermidor claimed there were no more of that model. A newer replacement would have necessitated expensive cabinet modifications. Thank you to Howie and his team for their efforts. I remain a loyal and appreciative customer.

Google Icon Maria D'Orsi 10/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

With their knowledgeable sales staff and friendly atmosphere, I would highly recommend

Google Icon David Tewksbury 1/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

That is the place to buy and get old fashion service.

Google Icon Office ofMackeddyFils 5/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Terri Bettano 7/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Terri Bettano 7/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Constantine Yanakakis 11/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection, fair pricing.

Google Icon Pete Solomon 11/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new dryer from Beach Sales. Knew what model I wanted and ordered over the phone. Beach Sales staff was helpful, informed me of promotions, accessories I'd need with the dryer. Dryer was delivered when promised; delivery staff were respectful and careful; they removed the old dryer. New dryer works great. Excellent experience, I highly recommend Beach Sales.

Yelp Icon Sara W. 11/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Real local service.

Google Icon Mackeddy Fils 4/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are great and knowledgeable

Google Icon Edmund Perry 4/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best possible service on earth. Guided me to exactly what I needed and my budget. It arrived at their store as promised. Howard knew I was picking up and suggested I bring my old dishwasher for no charge disposal. Customer for life with every appliance purchase.

Google Icon Dave Aldrich 5/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After 2 not so fabulous experiences shopping for appliances, my husband and I did searches online and both separately found Beach Sales for the best prices...

Yelp Icon Julie R. 6/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great appliance place

Google Icon Dish Cook 3/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Recommended.

Google Icon Jayson Leek 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are long-time customers who have learned long ago that shopping elsewhere for appliances, video and audio is a waste of time.The staff and management never try to upsell. They will let you know about upcoming manufacturers' discounts. They listen to you and help you choose the best products for your needs and satisfaction.Most importantly, their after sales service is superb. They advocate for you with manufacturers, warranty companies, etc., to the point of taking back merchandise for replacement or exchange. Their installation contractors are top notch, polite and prompt.Special kudos to Howie for running an incredible operation and Allison for handling the service details, so that all you have to worry about is being home when the service people come.

Google Icon Arthur Schwartz 3/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was Great, he was a big help with installation issues with our stove and helped with a rebate. Delivery men were brothers and were very conscientious.Very happy dealing with Beach Sales! Have been doing business with them for over 35 years.

Google Icon Joe Aleo 1/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ahmad Jouni 2/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place to shop. Service was amazing. Sales people are very knowledgeable and prices were better than Lowes and Home Depot

Google Icon Kenneth Celano 11/1/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Alison Charney

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, great service, searched for the best deals/packages available saving me lots of money. Would not go anywhere else!

Google Icon Ellen Blood 12/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are long time customers and have never been disappointed.  Kelly, our salesperson, is  great. She is so knowledgeable regarding their products and she always takes an extra step to assure you get best deal.  She even does all the paperwork for the rebates. Great service.This is how problems are addressed there...... My stove arrived on time, however it was dented.  I called and spoke to the store manager.  He quickly addressed the situation and a new stove was delivered the next day!!!  This was above expectations especially for a Saturday delivery.Save yourself a lot of headaches - shop there!

Yelp Icon Francine D. 12/11/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Staff was very helpful. Great showroom too.

Google Icon Cameron Waldman 12/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like a good deal. Often you believe you get your best deal at Home Depot or lowes...wrong!!! Beach sales can tell you when the appliances will go on sale. Appliance prices go up and down a lot!!! Bob spent two hours with us picking out the best quality for our price point. He was never pushy only helpful and honest!

Yelp Icon Bradi L. 1/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff.

Google Icon Joanne Torosian 11/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Diane Pennell 5/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used Beach Sales several times and have always found the employees to be very honest and very knowledgeable. Their prices are reasonable and they had excellent people to install what I have purchased, e.g., an air conditioner and over the counter microwave/convection ovens. If you have questions about availability of particular items, they will be able to provide that information. They work with an excellent electrician who installed the microwave, and who also installed ceiling light fixtures for me. I have always found everyone connected with Beach Sales to be very courteous.

Google Icon Glynda Falk 12/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just wanted to tell you how much of a joy it is when you get great service. It's certainly not the norm in the retail world. We just recently bought a washer from Beach Sales (we have bought appliances for years from you) and was worried about how difficult it would be to get the new washer in our little area in the bathroom where our washer and dryer are. I removed our bathroom door to make it easier but still not much wiggle room. Kyle took a look and said no problem and proceeded with great care not to bang the walls or wood work and did an outstanding job. He had to lift the washer a couple of feet off the ground to get it in and did so with little effort. Wanted you to know how much we appreciated his willingness to deal with a situation that some would have scratched there heads and said "no way". He's and asset to your company and I wanted to make sure we let you know. Also, my sister, who was visiting at the time said he was some great Eye Candy, she was happy. Thanks to Kyle, Howie and Beach Sales we are so happy with our new washer. Thanks again

(In Store) Janice DeLuca & Tom Pittman 1/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

Already a Beach Sales, Inc. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Beach Sales, Inc..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Beach Sales, Inc.